Kevin Cook

Kruder & Dorfmeister return, fulfilling fans musical fantasies

play all visit

Think back, who was your favourite artist, 10 years ago? 20 years ago? What would you give to have them return with a totally new album, made in their best era and unheard of until now? Sounds too good to be true, doesn’t it?

Slide back into “K&D Time” with Kruder & Dorfmeister’s newest release, ‘Johnson’ via G-Stone Recordings. The single, taken from their upcoming album, 1995 is their first release in 22 years. 1995 (both the album and time) were rediscovered this year and promises all of the smokey haze and downtempo trip-hop of the nineties. While we can’t share more of it with you just yet, we can give you ‘Johnson’ in all its glory, along with a tracklisting for the album. 

Take a look at the tracklisting below and tell us which song is calling your name.

1995 Album Tracklist:

1. Johnson 

2. Love Hope Change

3. Swallowed The Moon

4. Spring

5. Dope

6. King Size 

7. Holmes 

8. Don Gil Dub

9. Stop Sceaming (only available on physical copy)

10. Morning

11. White Widow

12. In Bed with K&D

13. Ambiente

14. One Break

15. Lovetalk

Follow Kruder & Dorfmeister:

WebsiteFacebook –  Soundcloud YoutubeInstagramSpotify

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

cool good eh love2 cute confused notgood numb disgusting fail