Kevin Cook

Musician Zeb Samuels releases EP Vibration Exploration

play all visit

  Photography credit: Daniel Blenman

Multi-instrumentalist and label head Zeb Samuels has released his new EP Vibration Exploration. The EP premiered via the renowned CLASH Magazine last week, and features Marc Cyril ( Joss Stone and Keziah Jones) on bass, Byron Wallen (George Benson, Chaka Khan and Courtney Pine) on trumpet and flugelhorn and Mcknasty (Kammal Willaims) on drums. As owner of the label Deep Heads, Samuels has worked with noteworthy acts like  SYNKRO, Djrum, Joe Armon- Jones, Congi, Geode and Ash Walker. 

A.Room talk about the new EP, “Vibration Exploration will calm the most restless spirit, with its warm and soothing soft Jazz influences.”

Zeb Samuels talks about the new EP: “I’m really happy to be able to present a purely instrumental EP that displays my exploration as an instrumentalist and producer. Writing vocal-driven music takes on a very different approach to my music and really happy with the outcome.”

The new EP feels like it wants to take the listener on a meditative journey of relaxtion, with its gentle electronic beat and smooth jazz notes from beginning to end.

Vibration Exploration EP Tracklist

1. Positive Spirit 

2. Warm Vibration 

3. Yellow

Follow Zeb Samuels


Comments (9)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

cool good eh love2 cute confused notgood numb disgusting fail