Kevin Cook

Music producer obylx releases ‘Twice’ EP, shares ‘With You’ single

play all visit

Bristol-based producer obylx has released his new EP Twice and premiered his latest track ‘With You.’ The EP is a mosaic of different sounds and styles, and sees the producer nonplussed with sticking to any particular genre. A smorgasbord of texture, colour and sound, Twice bears testament to obylx’s versatility as a producer.

Since January 2018, obylx has released a new song on the first day of each month. These monthly tracks combined with his first album, Once and now this offering, Twice, has culminated in the output of an impressive 37 songs in the space of 24 months.

Twice LP SmartURL

Twice Tracklist:

1. Drifting

2. No Light

3. Wait A While

4. This Place

5. Stand Alone

6. Grow

7. Meander

8. With You

9. Let Me Know

10. Out Of Sight

11. Flown

12. Flicker

13. Make Do

14. Let Gp

15. Onwards

Follow obylx:

WebsiteFacebook Twitter –  Soundcloud  – InstagramYoutubeSpotify

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

cool good eh love2 cute confused notgood numb disgusting fail