Kevin Cook

French-Disco and synth-pop band Le Couleur share concert announcement

play all visit

Le Couleur has shared that they will be doing a virtual concert for the release of their forthcoming album Concorde on the 17th of September. House Music share their excitement, “Disco and synth-pop trio Le Couleur are not going to let covid keep them from launching their new album Concorde with a virtual concert.”

Concorde releases on the 11th of September, and the official concert will take place on the 17th of September. The launch will be taking place from Le Ministère in Montreal, and tickets are available for purchase here.

Le Couleur have seen a wave of support  The Fader, Noisey, All Music, Flaunt Mag, Brooklyn Vegan, Exclaim!, mxdwn, Atwood Magazine, Beats Per Minute, NOVU, CBC Music,  and Made In Shoreditch to date. With a stream rate of over 10 million plays across streaming platforms, she what all the fuss is about before you miss out. 

Concorde Tracklist:

01. Désert

02. Silenzo

03. Silhouette

04. Concorde

05. Comme Une Fin Du Monde

06. L’Aube Du 3ème Soleil

07. Train De Minuit

08. Vol D’après Midi

09. Un Simple Vol D’après Midi. Feat. Valence

10. Oiseaux Sauvages

Follow Le Couleur: 


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

cool good eh love2 cute confused notgood numb disgusting fail